THE      team


Our team is dedicated to empower your organization. 

Best-in-class. Unrivaled service. "Can-do" attitude.

Meet the team.

Anthony ditucci

President &

Chief Operations Officer

Bernie Morse

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Clark

VP & Legal Counsel

Maureen Griswold


Josh Frizzell

Director of Finance

Kim Burritt

Assistant Controller

Chelsea Rehman

Fleet Services

Jeff Holley

Director of Fleet Services

Carlie Freitas

Fleet Office Manager

Lauren Battaglia

Director of human resources

melissa Wentland

Director of Workforce Development

Patricia Banahene

Workforce Development Specialist

Michelle Spaulding

Director of Insurance & Administration

MItchell smith

Safety & Risk management

John "JD" Dewispelaere

Risk Control

mike Fitzgerald

safety & risk Management

Timothy Laursen

Safety & Risk management

Cole Hardenbrook

Safety & Risk Management

Amy Hudak

Contracts & Compliance Administrator

Angela Schwingel

Director of Process Improvement & Implementation

Pamela Garcia

Support Specialist

Josh Grant

Director of marketing

Ron Lathan

Director of Facilities

MiChael wilchenski

Senior business analyst

Kevin Whitman

Dir. of Construction Consultation Services

Connect with US

Meet the rest of the team! We would love to connect with you.

Thanks for submitting!